Make Me Love You Music Video (official upload with English softsubs)

Published on April 4, 2017 by GPTX

#TAEYEON #MyVoice #Deluxe_Edition #Make_Me_Love_You #Release #170405 #12PM

TAEYEON’s The 1st Album ‘My Voice’ Deluxe Edition has been released. “Make Me Love You” is a Pop R&B song that will warm up the spring season with TAEYEON’s charming tone and soulful vocals. Enjoy the Music Video for “Make Me Love You”!

Listen and download on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music:

[Track List]
01 Make Me Love You
02 Fine
03 Cover Up
04 날개 (Feel So Fine)
05 I Got Love
06 I’m OK
07 Time Lapse
08 Sweet Love
09 When I Was Young
10 I Blame On You
11 Lonely Night
12 11:11
13 수채화 (Love in Color)
14 Fire
15 Eraser
16 Curtain Call
17 기억을 걷는 시간 (CD Only)

Facebook Girls’ Generation :
Girls’ Generation Official YouTube Channel :
SMTOWN Apple Music Channel:…

TAEYEON 태연_Make Me Love You_Music Video ℗ S.M.Entertainment

Category Tag

no comment

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.